Fredrik Månsson

VD

Avdelning(ar):

Tel: 011-495 92 61
E-post: fredrik@manssonror.se

Michael Lindström

Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 0490-58 18 90
E-post: michael@manssonror.se

Elisabeth Månsson

Projektledare värmepumpar
Säljare

Avdelning(ar):

Tel: 0490-58 18 91
E-post: elisabeth@manssonror.se

Margareta Gustavsson

Administration

Avdelning(ar):

Tel: 011-495 92 67
E-post: margareta@manssonror.se

Per Runesson

Kalkyl
Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 65
E-post: per@manssonror.se

Mikael Karlsson

Kalkyl
Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 66
E-post: mikael@manssonror.se

Roger Axelsson

Kalkyl
Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 63
E-post: roger@manssonror.se

Jesper Filipsson

Projektledare värmepumpar
Säljare

Avdelning(ar):

Tel: 011-495 92 62
E-post: jesper@manssonror.se

 

Eero Rautio

Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 89
E-post: eero@manssonror.se

Joachim Höög

Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 92 17
E-post: joachim@manssonror.se

Jonas Rask

Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 90 43
E-post: jonas@manssonror.se

Anders Ericsson

Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad och Service

Tel: 011-495 92 81
E-post: anders.e@mrvab.se

Karl Arne Pettersson

Projektledare

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 60
E-post: kalle.p@manssonror.se

Oliver Jakobsson

Säljare Värmepumpar

Avdelning(ar):

Tel: 013- 480 07 60
E-post: oliver@manssonror.se

Bert Jönsson

Lager

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad/Service

Tel: 011-495 92 94
E-post: bert@mrvab.se

Tommy Sköldqvist

Kalkylator

Avdelning(ar):

Tel: 011-496 90 40
E-post: tommy@manssonror.se

Erik Allard

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 97
E-post: erik@mrvab.se

Claes Andersson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-496 92 19
E-post: claes@mrvab.se

Torbjörn Engsborn

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-495 92 68
E-post: tobbe@mrvab.se

Joakim Fast

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-495 92 71
E-post: j.fast@mrvab.se

Tobias Fridlund

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-495 92 73
E-post: tobias@mrvab.se

Kim Börjesson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 92
E-post: kim@mrvab.se

Rikard Jonsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-495 92 84
E-post: rikard@mrvab.se

Svante Karlsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-495 92 98
E-post: svante@mrvab.se

Anders Lagerström

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-495 92 69
E-post: anders@mrvab.se

Magnus Månsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-495 92 70
E-post: magnus@mrvab.se

Kristoffer Skoglund

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-496 92 14
E-post: kristoffer@mrvab.se

Kristian Svanberg

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Service

Tel: 011-496 90 44
E-post: kristian@mrvab.se

Michael Fungmark

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 96
E-post: michael.f@mrvab.se

Adam Amloh

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 011-496 90 50
E-post: adam@mrvab.se

Jerry Andersson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 92 11
E-post: jerry@mrvab.se

Calle Appelquist

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 91
E-post: calle@mrvab.se

Kevin Bjerselius

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 90
E-post: kevin@mrvab.se

Stefan Dahlström

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 90 48
E-post: stefan.d@mrvab.se

Rick Gustavsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 94
E-post: rick@mrvab.se

Mårten Ekblad

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 76
E-post: marten@mrvab.se

Leif Eklöf

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 75
E-post: leif@mrvab.se

Patrick Eklöf

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 92 10
E-post: patrik@mrvab.se

Robert Fridlund

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 77
E-post: robert@mrvab.se

Olle Fors

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 90 42
E-post: olle@mrvab.se

Kalle Gustavsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad ”Lärling”

Tel: 011-496 90 52
E-post: kalle@mrvab.se

Mikael Gustafsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 88
E-post: mikael.g@mrvab.se

Jimmy Hedberg

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 79
E-post: jimmy@mrvab.se

Martin Häglund

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 95
E-post: martin@mrvab.se

Niklas Karlsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 92 13
E-post: niklas@mrvab.se

Christer Karmeroth

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 85
E-post: christer@mrvab.se

David Käll

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 78
E-post: david@mrvab.se

Magnus Köhler

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 82
E-post: magnus.k@mrvab.se

Hannah Lagerström

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 90 41
E-post: hannah@mrvab.se

Joacim Lagerström

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 92 15
E-post: joacim@mrvab.se

Viktor Lagerström

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 93
E-post: viktor@mrvab.se

Michael Lindquist Nordholm

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 96
E-post: michael.ln@mrvab.se

Andreas Lundqvist

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 92 12
E-post: andreas@mrvab.se

Jarmo Mattila

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 90 46
E-post: jarmo@mrvab.se

Daniela Nilsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 98
E-post: daniela@mrvab.se

Christoffer Nilsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 92
E-post: totte@mrvab.se

Joakim Nåvall

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 74
E-post: joakim.n@mrvab.se

Oskar Ohlsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 97
E-post: oskar@mrvab.se

Thea Olsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad ”Lärling”

Tel: 011-496 90 53
E-post: thea@mrvab.se

Tommy Ohlsson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 90 47
E-post: tommy@mrvab.se

Stefan Palm

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 72
E-post: stefan@mrvab.se

David Pettersson

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 92 18
E-post: david.p@mrvab.se

Johan Pett

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 80
E-post: johan@mrvab.se

Alexander Ståhlgren

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 93
E-post: alexander@mrvab.se

Magnus Ring

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 87
E-post: magnus.r@mrvab.se

Daniel Stenar

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 90 45
E-post: daniel@mrvab.se

Fredrik Ström

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-495 92 86
E-post: fredrik.s@mrvab.se

Niklas Tornmalm

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad

Tel: 011-496 92 16
E-post: niklas.t@mrvab.se

Björn Varenstål

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 70
E-post: bjorn@mrvab.se

Alexander Vilegård

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 95
E-post: alexander.j@mrvab.se

Jonas Wistrand

Montör

Avdelning(ar): Entreprenad Service

Tel: 0490-58 18 99
E-post: jonas.w@mrvab.se